Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | East Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Getzville, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart and Hustle!! 🏃

In his own words

Looking for someone who likes adventure, independent, is fun, has a heart of gold, and can keep up. Me: I'm honest, faithful, and hard-working. I like to smile and laugh (mostly at myself!). I am a jeans and T-shirt kinda guy, but will always have that suit and tie ready for special occasions. I've been told I clean up well having attended so many formal Naval functions. I'm not into drama but always willing to help or listen (And Yes, I'll have that hug ready for you when needed). My greatest accomplishments have been the love and joy I share with my 3 children and my honorable career as a Naval Officer. I've visited many countries throughout the world (sooo want to see Fiji and Turkey again!), and I just have 2 more states to visit (Oregon and Alaska) to complete the 50 states. I would enjoy talking over a cup of Joe. Love Adventure / Obstacle Course Races (completed 4 Tough Mudders, 2 Spartan Race Beasts, and many other trail runs). Goals for 2015 are to earn my Spartan Race Trifecta Medal, run a couple more TMs, and complete a Spartan Race UltraBeast! I CrossFit, lift, and run to keep active, but do enjoy my downtime. I have a big heart and, yes, I wear it on my sleeve (you'll know how I feel). In the morning, you'll always hear me whistling or singing the last song I heard on the radio (it always makes someone smile). I know I can't carry a tune, but I"ll sing it anyways (And Yes I've heard all the 'who sings that song' jokes and will always have a quick comeback ready!). Looking for someone to stand by me (not behind me, not in front of me, but right next to me!). I guess who I am looking for is someone that I could laugh with, hold hands with, sneak a kiss from, and just get out there and enjoy life. Thanks for taking the time to read this far (glad you made it). If any of the above sparks your interest, email me and we'll go from there. Good luck to all, and I hope you find that special someone that will make you feel happy and safe.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had 2 dogs. SPCA specials! Nothing better! I'd like to get an Australian Shepard someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Hawaii. Big Island was the best for scuba-diving! Fiji was beautiful too. Monterey, CA had the best running weather. Driven cross-country many times. Always loved South Dakota, Wyomimg, Montana. Any seaport town on the Mediterranean. St Croix.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My kids. All types of Music Genres with a good beat! Cuddling. Sleeping in on weekends. Curling up with a good book. Long Sunday run. Mud Obstacle Runs. CrossFit. Large double double. Barbecuing outside throughout the year.

For fun

Adventure. Known to drive and take the long cut! Stood on a corner in Winslow, AZ! Been to Phoenix, AZ all the way to Tacoma, Philadelphia, Atlanta, LA (bonus pts if you figure that one out). I have been to all those places, Northern CA too!

Last read

Unbreakable Runner Inside the Box The Escape by David Baldacci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer with people skills! No introvert here :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Engineering Physics Masters Mechanical Engineering School of Hard Knocks