Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The only true currency in this bankrupt world is what you share with someone else when you're uncool - Almost Famous, the movie

In her own words

While there are some aspects to my life that are fixed and firm, like my daughter and my work, mostly I walk around feeling like it's just begun to unfold. At times it's unsettling, but mostly it's wildly interesting. Here are the specs - I was married to a man and now I'm not. I have a lively little spirit of a four year old daughter, who I co-parent with my ex. My friends would describe me as energetic, curious, intense, empathetic, fun-loving, loyal, and adventurous. My daughter and my dog would describe me the same, but might also add that I can be lazy as a sloth in the early hours. I work in public health and I'm blessed enough to really like my job and colleagues. After hours, I work out when I can (running, yoga, tennis, and dance) and see my friends over dinner and drinks. I love getting out of town for the weekend, to the mountains or the beach - equally appealing. Even better is a destination that involves a passport. Checking out new spots around town, or discovering the old ones new to me, also makes me happy. My latest ventures have been learning to play the djembe and to salsa (minimal natural talent for both I'm afraid). The salsa was inspired by a winter trip to Colombia, where I shared the dance floor with the sweetest couples, many in their 70s and all looking so passionate about it all, including each other...that's how I want to be in 30 years. If you share the same interest in nourishing your body, mind, and spirit and if all this other stuff is intriguing, I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a crazy but loveable mutt named Tiger.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Around these parts, I'm fond of the Book House Pub, Wrecking Bar, Krog Bar, and Leon's. I like the food at Sun in my Belly, 246, Lee's Bakery, and Chai Panni. For music it's usually Eddies Attic or Variety. Love the Beltline and 4th ward park.


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

These are the things I can't live w.o: My friends My running shoes Chana masala and roti My passport A good book on my nightstand And last but not least, my vivacious little girl

For fun

I love physical activity - running, yoga, hiking, dance, kayaking, and tennis. I'm also into sedentary things such as movies, reading, cooking, and listening to music. I'm a social creature; love going out for dinner, drinks, music, etc w good co.

Last read

The Gifts of Imperfection - Brene Brown Noodling for Flatheads: Moonshine, Monster Catfish, and Other Southern Comforts - Burkhard Bilger Taking the Leap - Pema Chodron 15 New Yorker articles I still need to finish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
HIV prevention research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral