Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
well i do ikeep in shape, (age well they tell me) ,make lots of jokes and take in lots of cappucinos-all recent pics. oh i like nice women!

In his own words

Well let me start out by saying only that I'm single and fun; also a nice person and more or less normal. Thats enough for now-oh must be 200 words...ok i like lakers basketball, 24hr fitness, financial concepts like using leverage to make money; politics (the chess game that's played is rather similar to that of DA and defense attorney) between rivals; In n Out once a week, fish and lean meats and vegetables the rest of the time, drinking light beer and eating out twice a week so I don't need to cook. Oh Boss, Homeland, Californication; House of Lies and Showtime series in general. Kobe bryant fan until he retires with almost as much acclaim as a Michael Jordan (adjusted for the times of course-no body will ever be like Mike).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hollywood blvd, sunset blvd, grove, 3rd st promenade, downtown burbank, americana glendale-looking at the ocean in the afternoon in santa monica while walking. Drinking beers at lunchtime in the sun .


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

hip hop, pop music; movies; bars; a game of pool or cards for money or playing basketballl

For fun

drink light beer; play with my cat; joke with my sisters who are still in LA-only one now of the 3 actually; chill with my parents and brother. Most of my friends are now in miami and New york and the old crew from santa monica high rarely see-

Last read

i read the wall st journal articles on debt and interest rates and trade...i also like the scandals and murder mysteries; stand up comedians-just not much for books. I read little books on anatomy for weight training ; financial books on small subjec



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I do low lever real estate with an interior designer and my father utilizing my broker license to capitalize on good buys for now. I don't know what I will do in the future. i maintain the broker license for FL, CA and New York incase i live there...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished BA degree Chapman Univ but don't use my degree tor work at all