Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just got back from Vancouver after finishing...

In his own words

I just got back from Vancouver after finishing school, its such a great place. I am a very spontaneous random person who loves to laugh. I will do anything and everything to make others smile. Cooking is key and I always find time to spend with family. My motorcycle is always fun and in winter its time for snowboarding. I'm sure you've seen 47 profiles just today but believe me when I say that I'm different. I'm a very old school guy that loves to have a good time. Whether that's going tot the bar, having a coffee on college st, or going to a concert. I've traveled, owned a restaurant, renovated a house, the list goes on. ASK AWAY I'm looking for a best friend and someone that brings the best out of me. I really enjoy finding activities that we can do together (playing sports, cooking, movies, etc..) Someone who is honest, loyal and that I can have tons of fun with and if you can bust my chops well that's an added bonus. So how about a coffee? Josh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I hate to admit it, but I am allergic to Cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy sporting events, heading down to the ACC or BMO Field for a leafs or TFC game. I enjoy walking somewhere and relaxing with a book or a pint. I enjoy getting out of the city from time to time to enjoy what Ontario has to offer.

Favorite things

1.Family 2.Friends 3. A Necklace my nonna gave me 4. My motorcycle 5. My house and tons tons more.

For fun

I love spending time with family or friends, going to the beach, snowboarding, family events, bbqing in the backyard, spending time with my niece (shes very adorable), soccer games. The list going on and on, just ask me.

Last read

"How to Win friends and Influence People". Dale Carnegie. This book is an absolute classic and I would recommend it to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral