Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you.

In his own words

Hello ladies! About me: My name is Josh. I was born and raised in Spring. After high school I went to SHSU and held down about every cool college job you can think of (bouncer, bartender, waiter, liquor store clerk, personal trainer, and male model). Okay I lied about the last one. Oh yeah, I also managed to get a Bachelor's Degree in Finance as well! After college I moved home and started working for the family business where I now do outside sales and I'm starting to be groomed as the CFO. Then, after a year of all work and no play living with the "rentals", I bought my house in the Woodland/Conroe area. Who I am: My friends would tell you, when it comes to my significant other and my friends/family, I am the most loyal person you will ever meet. I know who I am, who I want to be, and where I want to go. I think complacent is probably the worst word in the English language. I’m happy, confident, chivalrous, driven, stable, intelligent, independent, witty, sarcastic, sometimes a bit goofy, neat and organized, a planner but also spontaneous. I also feel like I’m a good combination of rough and tough country mixed with class and sophistication of the city. It seems to me most men are one and not the other. One type drives trucks, drink beer, and can change their oil and fix a sink. However, they won't drink wine with you and don't own a suit or Sperry's. The other type might make 100k, drink wine, and drive a BMW, but has no idea how to change it's tire, oil, or battery and probably doesn't open it's door for you either. My match: I'm looking for a girl that is smart, nice, loyal, and likes kids and dogs. I want someone that lives a healthy lifestyle that I can go to the gym with. You get bonus points if you are also a little mix of country and city. It is awesome when a girl is willing to go riding 4-wheelers with me, but when we go out she has on heels and a sexy dress and every guy there is wishing they were me. I finally got myself a wakeboard boat in January, so you better like the lake too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a piebald dachshund name Rusty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Waterway, Midtown and Washington St., and Main Event. Some places I've been that I enjoyed are Hawaii, San Diego, Chicago, New York, Las Vegas, Lake Charles, Colorado, Florida, Cancun, and San Francisco. I am dying to see Australia


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Music = Country, Rock, Rap. Too many favs to list. Movies = Comedies, Dramas, Action. Too many favs to list. TV shows = Lost, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, 2.5 Men, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Banshee

For fun

Sporting events and concerts. I also love going to the lake and I just got myself a brand new 2013 Malibu Wakesetter 247 LSV. Traveling and sightseeing. Dining out. Winetasting. Watching movies. Bar hopping with friends. Anything active.

Last read

I read an hour before bed every night. Mostly non fiction. I like psychology books (esp abt women bc yall are such an enigma). Books on wine, architecture, animals, food, exercise, history, cultures, business, politics, auto/biographies etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BBA in Finance from Sam Houston State.