Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to laugh??

In his own words

I'm sarcastic and humorous and looking for someone who I can share a laugh with, even if it is at my expense. Humor is incredibly important to me, and would like to share it with anyone I find special. I don't have time for a lot of cynicism in my life...aka I prefer someone with an upbeat attitude, cause that ish is contagious! I try to keep active and am hoping to find someone who shares this same desire. Gotta stay healthy (except for those random fast food grabs) Edit...just realized my profile is, lame?? So...I'm incredibly happy to just be someone who can experience what life has to offer. I'm quite humble, and accepting of the roads that the billions of other people alive have chosen/accepted. I'm in the stage now where I have a great career and helping people is very rewarding, but I want to share that with someone else. I've been in long term relationships for the last decade...and for one reason or the other they haven't worked out. But...from experiences with friends and colleagues, I've come to understand that's not too unusual. On the flip side, I've also realized that the sheer number of people around everyone...that hopefully (my optimism is a downfall) most will hit the bulls eye at some point. That's enough of me being a dork though... If music inspires you (I've been playing guitar for 16 years) or a movie, books, paintings, TV series, sports...whatever it is. Something. Anything. Being passionate about an art, a science, some medium is beyond attractive. I'm all ears :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Even though I don't have any at the moment...I am an equal opportunity caregiver for cats/dogs. There is hardly a better feeling in the world than coming home to a pet who adores you because of the home you provide for it. I sound like an old cat lad

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts are my life...Showbox SODO/market, Studio 7, Paramount, El Corazon, Nuemo's, Gorge(!!!). Catching games at either Qwest/Safeco. San Juan Islands, Alki....any beach really. Oregon coast, Ocean shores...and pretty much any restaurant :)


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

For fun

Hmm...where to begin?? My guitars call to me on a daily basis :) Music in general is my fuel for life. At the same time some I could be content enjoying traveling for the rest of my life. Our planet is beyond words.

Last read

Sadly I haven't been reading much lately...I started the Game of Thrones series, and got sidetracked with other endeavors. But...a good book can be like nothing else....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Something is out there governing the rules of life...but what that is, we'll never know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree