Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Farmington Hills, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I've had my heart broken too many times to just sit by and settle for something less than wonderful. I want passion...and I want to laugh.

In his own words

I'm a ham, but very sincere. I love people, but I love having my own time to myself...or with my partner. I'm considerate, compassionate, but at the same time, I think wayyyy too much for my own good. I believe that men should treat women with respect. I believe in opening doors. I believe in saying yes ma'am and no sir. I also believe in being in a relationship where there's passion and electricity. Without those, things fall flat. Don't be shady, I've dealt with that. Please hear me...listen to me...cause I will do the same and more for you. I can laugh at myself, but take things seriously at the same time. I grew up in the South and in a Christian home, but I have a "non-religious" outlook on life and people. I choose to love others without wanting to fix them. People need love. Heck, I need it too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Movie Theater, Downtown Northville. I also lived in Georgia, NYC, LA, Hawaii, Florida, and Jersey. Michigan is a nice change of pace for a while :)


American Musical and Dramatic Academy, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love The Office, The Notebook (i know, i know...but it's true), and Napoleon Dynamite

For fun

I write music and absolutely LOVE going to the movies. I could spend the entire day at the movie theater. I'm not much of a club or bar guy. I'm kinda old school and would rather go to a coffee shop and talk or have an intimate evening at home.

Last read

A book that my friend's really good. I love reading most anything with a good story. Well, let me specify...anything with a good love story. I'm a hopeless romantic. Bring on the cheese.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school