Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Children need encouragement. If a kid gets an answer right, tell him it was a lucky guess. That way he develops a good, lucky feeling.

In his own words

I'm kind of new to the online thing and don't really know what to expect. But, I figured I'd give it a try and see how it goes. I am a very laid back and pretty much always happy. I don't really get too up or too down about things, especially if they are out of my control. I enjoy staying active and love being outside. Whether it be boating, fishing, out at the archery range, or going to a beachside dive bar for the drinks on the patio. I would consider myself fairly shy until a conversation starts, but it's kind of hard to shut me up. I tend to turn a 5 minute story into 30 minutes of tangents and sometimes never finish the original story. I'm very sarcastic and people tell me it's hard to tell if I'm being serious or not. If you're not sure, I'm probably joking. But I can be serious when it's required for the situation. I'm very loyal and go out of my way to help a friend (or a stranger in need). I was raised in the south so I'm very friendly to pretty much everyone I meet until they give me a good reason not to be. I currently live in Florida, but looking to relocate to the Phoenix area. I figured I may be able to meet some people and hit the ground running when I get there. I would love to get to know some people and see where it goes from there. If you want to know anything else, just shoot me a message or email and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I love dogs but don't have one myself. I stay pretty busy so I would feel bad leaving the dog at home while I'm out and about.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys - Savannah, GA - I am not much into the club scene (too much hair gel, affliction shirts, and gold chains for my liking) and prefer a dive bar or daytime drinking on the patio when the weather is nice.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music and my tastes are very eclectic. I listen to everything from country, to rock, to alternative, to rap. I enjoy live shows and sporting events most of all. I don't really watch much TV or than sports.

For fun

I like doing things outdoors. I enjoy golfing, archery, and going to a beachside bar with friends for some daytime drinking. I'd love to do some hiking & mountain biking, but Florida doesn't offer much of the sort. Looking forward to trying it.

Last read

The last books I read were the "Hunger Game" series. I actually really enjoyed them...Don't judge me! But, my favorite book of all time is "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand. I haven't read it in years, but thinking about reading it again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Atheism gets a bit of a bad rap since the most vocal atheists are wanting to take religion away from everything. I have no problem with religion and think it is good for many people. Although, I'm atheist my values are much the same as Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My college experience was exciting to say the least. I spent many years in college and between changing majors and starting a full-time job I never finished. It's a long, long story!