Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth Midwestern guy who is settled in California.

In his own words

I moved out to LA a few years ago and am finally at a point where I feel established and am looking to make my life out here. I grew up in Ohio and went to school at Ohio University. After graduating I got a job that allowed me to work in different cities including Charlotte, NC and Boston, MA. An opportunity opened up out in LA and even though I had only been west of Chicago twice in my life I decided to take the chance and moved out here. It as the best decision I ever made. I'm a diehard Cleveland and Ohio State sports fan but it definitely raises my blood pressure haha. Football is my favorite sport and one day soon the Browns will be back in the playoffs (I have been saying that for over a decade)!! Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and I have been to about 10 different countries but without a doubt the best trip I ever took was when I interned in Italy and spent an entire summer backpacking throughout Europe. Rome is one of the most amazing cities in the world to go visit, I highly recommend it and I can be a very good tour guide! There's still so much more I need to see in this world especially in the USA. Hopefully you enjoy traveling too! When I am in LA, I really enjoy going to the beach, my pool, concerts, nice restaurants, dive bars, sporting events or anything for a good time. Southern California is one of the most beautiful places in the world and there is so much to do out here! Weekend road trips are also a lot of fun and whenever I get the chance I try to take advantage of it. What I am looking for someone who loves to travel, have fun, try new things, and is ready for a relationship. I am a down to earth guy who loves to spend time outdoors, travel to new cities, try the best restaurants, go to movies, and enjoy the wonderful city I live in. I love to laugh and create lasting memories, if you enjoy those things than we'll have a lot of fun getting to know each other. If you want to know anything else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, Rome, Prague, Cleveland, New York City, Miami. Chicago and San Francisco for travel. Locally Mastro's, Bungalow, Paradise Cove, Katsuya, LA Live, The Whaler, and AMC Theatres.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love comedy movies like The Hangover, Step Brothers, Old School, Major League, Caddyshack and my favorite dramas are Shawshank Redemption and Forrest Gump. Favorite shows are The League, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, and Modern Family.

For fun

I like to go out to new restaurants, go to the beach, hike, watch sports, travel, go to dance clubs, play sports, go to the movies, hang out with my friends, go to concerts, and attend sporting events.

Last read

I just read The Wolf of Wall Street and Freakonomics when I was on my last flight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My family is Jewish but I am open to all religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have three degrees in Accounting, Finance and Economics.