Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Are you about a headline match?

In his own words

Hello ladies from the Republic of Texas!!!! How goes it?? I am from the west coast of the states and I moved to San Antonio about 3 1/2 year's ago. I live alone, just me and Torpedo. No roommate's, I love my space and privacy. Sometimes it's hard to write about yourself in this square block maximum of a 100 words or less. Let's face it, do you ladies really read this blog that explains one's self?? Or do you only look at picture's? I am outgoing, love sport's and love to play them; going to the beach when I visit So California, surf when I can. Jet skiing is fun, cliff jumping, concerts etc!! Everybody has goals and aspirations in life; music I like classic Rock such as the Doors, Pink Floyd etc. I am energetic, full with life; I don't stress much and go with the flow if thing's don't go as planned. ! I have a great job, I am a Refrigeration Supermarket Tech, which is I keep your food cold in the supermarkets. My job is in high demand, it's my career and I started the trade back in 2002. So if you women need your house A/C or your fridge fixed, I can repair them. Pending pending on the situations. I keep myself fit for my job, always on the go and walking. The motto is work smarter not harder. If ya wanna know more hit me up, later!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The river, the river walk, cruising to Fredericksburg, Tx

Favorite things

Defiance, 24, Highlander, River monsters, Hardcore Pawn, Pawn stars, etc

For fun

Weekend fun time's, hanging out with friend's, going to Los Angeles to catch a Dodgers game. Golf, and golf!! Movie's with friend's not by myself, taking my Doberman (Torpedo) to the dog park! Taking my 71 Nova for a spin etc!

Last read

Baseball Weekly! Go DODGERS! !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree