Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Eternally optimistic

In his own words

So I just bought a house in Buckeye and will be moving there at the end of May! I can't wait to have something I can finally make my own! I'm an easy going, optimistic, happy go lucky kind of guy. I grew up in a small town in Northeast Michigan and I like to believe that I brought those values and morals with me. I still believe in little things like opening doors, saying please and thank you and generally just being a polite person. I'm a guys guy, but most def sensitive. I can do anything to a car, fix almost anything around the house, then take a shower and curl up after. I live for my Detroit Lions, and if you happen to like a different team, great, but be prepared for some smack talking. I would much rather have friends over for a fire and drinks than go out, did my share of club hopping and bar jumping when I was younger. Now I find it much more important to find someone that wants a family, to settle down, travel and grow old together. As with everyone there is much more, but we'll leave that for later. Hope to talk to you soon and if not best of luck in finding what you're looking for, Josh

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Someday soon I will be getting a Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake, gym, a nice bar for a couple drinks, a art walk, or just a walk down the streets window shopping!


Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are what ever comes off the grill. I love BBQ! I really like Italian and Mexican too. My favorite color is blue, I enjoy the movies, lake and sometime I like to be lazy and watch tv..... love going golfing, hiking, laughing

For fun

I am very easy going. I love to bbq, hang out with friends, go to the park, play games, watch movies and relax.

Last read

Please don't judge, I am actually pretty educated, but I def do not enjoy a good book lol~



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Corrections Sergeant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference