Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They say love is blind. But if that's true than how come looking at a beautiful, classy woman you love can melt your heart?

In his own words

How can you make a self summary fit on one page? It's so hard to talk about yourself isn't it? Why is it so hard to make your personality show up in text? At 30, my life has seen a little bit of everything. I was born in the Virgin Islands as a son of parents that were teachers in the military. Growing up I moved a lot, over ten times before graduating high school in Fort Walton Beach, Florida in 2002. From there I went to Florida State and got my Degrees in Finance and Marketing and graduated in 2006. Go Noles! Overall I just love to get out and have fun, I'm never serious except at work (sometimes). I'm great at making anyone laugh and have a good time, I have an amazing sense of humor and promise I can make you laugh, even when you're having a bad day. I consider myself an absolute extrovert that lives to interact with anyone I'm around. True, genuine, uninhibited conversation with others is a gift that most people don't take enough advantage of. I live for it. Always laughing and making jokes, I love to be the life of the party! I try to meet each and every person our short lives allow and make a connection. Over the years I've become the person my friends seem to go to for a shoulder to lean on and talk to. What do I like to do? From going to play tennis to heading out to a wine tasting, I love to get out and socialize. I'm always up for new experiences! I'm always working on my bucket list, up next on top of the list is skydiving and diving the Great Barrier Reef as soon as possible. Moving to Oralndo was a big decision but in the short time I've been here its provided a great opportunity for adventure. I'm still dying to see and experience so many new things. Feel free to give me some suggestions! What am I looking for? An independent, classy, educated, driven woman that is ambitious and looking to meet someone who is genuine, loving, and honest. To me intelligence and intellect are such attractive qualties. And being comfortable with who you are as a person is so important. I am a true romantic at heart, and think that having that true chemistry with each other is something you can make happen, it's there or it isn't. Why me? You're up for something fun, exciting, and out of the ordinary. If there is one thing for sure its I can make you laugh. I'm a classy, intelligent, old fashioned gentlemen at heart that actually cares about getting to know someone and having a meaningful conversation. Lets go have an adventure together! From a picnic in the park to making the drive to Lakeland to go to the drive in movies, there are so many fun things to do out there I want to experience with that special someone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful dogs. Both I got from a rescue shelter and they are so amazing! Merlin is a seven year old wiener dog and Sadie is a four year old miniature pincher.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tasty Tuesday, Ollie's, TAPS, Casey's, Oblivion Tap Room, Carmel, The Courtesy, Teak, Graffiti Junktion (trivia night), Sportstown, Lil Indies, Relax grill, having friends over for a cookout. Always trying to find new spots. Reccomendations please.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

All music (especially local bands/live music), FSU Football, golfing,road trips, fishing in Minnesota in the summer, Fresh Market, taking mental health days, turning my cell phone off, fruit snacks, nice hotels, my bucket list, Destin beaches.

For fun

Always trying to experience new places and things. Biking, golf, tennis, disc golf, really any sport. Love going to new restaurants and bars for good craft beers. Walking the dogs around the lakes and parks.

Last read

Just started reading a lot again. Recently finished Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls. What an awesome book, if you haven't read anything by David Sedaris please check that off your list! Feel free to suggest something good to read, I want to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Was fortunate and crazy enough to start my own business three years ago. Now I spend my days as a medical consultant. From recruiting physicians to doing financial analysis for practices, there are so many things my day involves.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral