Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe this can work. Seems everyone hasn't been on in 3 weeks. 😳

In his own words

I am a entrepreneur at heart, but do enjoy setting business aside for a intellectual conversation and spending time with someone with similar interests. I enjoy cycling, skiing, snowboarding, art, design, and love to try new things with interesting people. My match would be a beautiful, intellectual, and driven woman. I do have a good sense of humor and generally have a little sarcasm when I get to know someone. I enjoy being around people who are creative, ambitious, and want to go somewhere in life. I am attracted to all types, but definitely in to fit or athletic women, who have a good head on their shoulders. I'd say I am pretty laid back and pretty fun to be around, so if you have any desire to get to know me, just let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I have owned dogs in the past, but have no intentions of getting into that type of commitment anytime soon. The saltwater fish thing is a hobby that I have had for years and I do intend to get back into that very soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try smaller more boutique type restaurants or bars, or wineries, so I am not a big fan of corporate chains.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of acoustic or folk type bands like Mumford, Of Monsters and Men, The Shins, Passion Pit, and the Lumineers. I do enjoy a little of everything, but currently these are on my playlists.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, taking trips to new areas, riding road bike, skiing and snowboarding, working out, trying new restaurants, conversations, and interior and exterior design.

Last read

Steve Jobs and Decision Points by George Bush



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am self employed and have been for almost 6 years. My business is a exciting field, but with the entrepreneur in me, I am always looking at other opportunities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am not really concerned about ethnicity, but I do tend to like the blonde or brunette types.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not too concerned about education, but I do want to be with a woman who has a good head on her shoulders. Definitely must be ambitious and driven for success. Money doesn't buy happiness, but having a decent career is a big positive.