Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a pleasant person :) I have been on this...

In his own words

I am a pleasant person :) I have been on this site before and have a love/hate relationship with match. I am a hardworking man, I enjoy my facial hair, being a mainly man :). I am no Brad Pitt, nor Channing Tatum, what I am is a guy who can be sweet, thoughtful, and someone who can wants to be romantic and find new ways to surprise and make someone happy. I am looking for the greatest woman on earth, a one and a trillion type of girl. I really can't describe her or what she looks like but I just know when I find her I will know! I know I have flaws like everyone, but I can promise that you WON'T find a honest and kinder man then me. I will make you smile and laugh each and everyday, this is my pledge to that special lady! Sincerely Guy looking for Women to attend sporting events with ASAP... Baseball season is right around the corner! P.s. I have Fridays open ;) My Friday's are spent watching GOT! Till the new season starts up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Not anymore my dog Ranger of 10 years died a few months back, very sad times :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot, a Friday night football game! Nothing is cheaper and fun!


Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

Sports and helping people.. You will understand when we get to know each other

For fun

Fun..... My best buddy is married with kids, my idea of fun is playing video games with him, please save me

Last read

Sports page!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Ask me I'll tell you :) My job is not listed!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a White Mexican... or a Wexican or a Coconut what ever tickles your fancy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Its a long story I do love me some god but I can't stand the phony people at church that only go to be seen, it's very frustrating.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Its ongoing and never ending