Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One day at a time.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Josh. I'm from the Midwest and probably fit the stereotypes. I've been in AZ since 2011. I'm building systems engineer, and I work hard at what I do, but work is not my life. I don't know how I should describe myself, so I'll just describe some of the things I like (in no particular order): Hiking, backpacking, and camping. I love going outside and enjoying the outdoors. I try to go on at least one backpacking trip a year, and try to go on weekend camping trips a few times a year. And I'll always be willing to go on a hike, especially if it's a new place I've never been. I like to explore. Sports. I love sports: playing, watching, coaching. I play soccer and softball in rec leagues. I volunteer coach for a local high school soccer team, and it's been one of the more rewarding things I've ever done. My favorite is baseball, but I also follow college basketball. I'm not good at golf at all, but some day I hope to be decent. And though I wouldn't call it a sport, I am a CrossFitter. I'm not obsessed, but I do really enjoy it. My family. I have a big family and we have a lot of fun together. They're my number one. Food and drink. I'm always in favor of trying new and delicious foods. Trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy cooking when I have the time and/or someone to enjoy it with. I occasionally brew my own beer too, and I'm always in favor of a good dive bar or hole-in-the-wall. Yes, I know, I like sports, food, and hiking. Who doesn't, right? Yes, I'm just a normal guy, but only in the good ways. I tend to be very random at times, but at the same time I can be quiet and shy around people I don't know. When I moved to Arizona, I didn't know anyone here. I've worked hard to maintain the relationships that mean the most to me. In doing so, I've not allowed myself the opportunity to be open to similar relationships here. And that's what I'm hoping to change. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Matt's Big Breakfast, Main Ingredient Ale House, The Yard, The Duce, Sun Up Brewery, Flagstaff, and more


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music. Some of my favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, and The Breakfast Club. I watch Modern Family, New Girl, How I met Your Mother, Community, and Biggest Loser regularly.

For fun

I like to get outside when I can. I enjoying hiking, and riding my bike. I play sports whenever possible (I'll pretty much play anything). I play in a rec soccer league. And I'll watch any movie in good company.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of a book about the conservation of endangered animals in America, but it takes me a while to finish books. I do however listen to several podcasts of many different subject matters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Architectural Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rock Chalk Jayhawk!