Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live long, and prosper.

In his own words

My name is Josh, and I am a nerdoholic. I'm proud to be a nerd, and I enjoy learning new things, even though I may never need to use that knowledge. I am curious about almost anything, and I enjoy activities that make me think. I like logic puzzles, puzzle games, and writing code, as well as card and board games, and video games from time to time. I often like to throw out random quotes that may or may not have anything to do with the current situation. I am fairly chill, and try to take difficult situations with a grain of salt and stay calm, normally with the assistance of cheesy jokes and sarcasm. I'm somewhat shy at first, but open up as I feel more comfortable. My family and friends are very important to me, and I cherish my relationships with all of them. I have a passion for all kinds of music, from rock, to punk, to dubstep. My genre of choice is punk rock, with bands such as Bad Religion, The Lawrence Arms, Pennywise, Rise Against, and a bunch of other bands you've probably never heard of. Even so, I have all kinds of music (yes, even metal) for any occasion. I feel as though there is always the right artist or song for every mood, and always look to expand my musical repertoire. I'm more into indy music though, since most mainstream stuff these days is played into the ground on the radio like *cough* We Are Young... What am I looking for? Well I guess it would be cliche to say I am looking for someone to share experiences with, and someone who enjoys my company and vice versa. I find that most people, including myself, are missing something or someone in their lives, and are looking for a partner to help them improve themselves and unlock their full potential. I'd like to find someone who enjoys doing activities together, whether it be hanging out at home and watching a movie, or taking a walk in the park, or having a nice evening on the town.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Westside Alehouse, Pho Thai Son, Rio Grande, Old Settler's Park. I'm really down for almost anything... except skydiving *shudder*. Seriously though, the thought of jumping from a plane scares me. Maybe I should call "the ground" a favorite spot.


ITT Technical Institute, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movie genre is sci-fi, though any action/thriller does the trick. Bonus points for plot twists or time travel. My music genre of choice is punk rock, but I listen to almost all forms of music, with the least favorite being rap/hip hop.

For fun

Computer games, Music, Card games, Programming, 3d Animation/design, anything nerdy.

Last read

Online articles regarding behavior, scientific breakthroughs, or gaming. Sometimes even political articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Regardless of my faith, I still believe in treating people with kindness and respect. I don't follow any organized religion, but I accept that religion and spirituality means something different to everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference