Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the people you meet in life that touch and inspire you to do great things and be a better person!!!!!

In his own words

Hi well lets start this off by saying that my name is Josh. I I am spontaneous fun energetic sarcastic witty and I always see the glass as half half full kind of guy!!! I am a very optimistic person and I always believe that no matter what life throws at you you can always overcome. I love traveling good conversations and a really good wheat beer preferrably a Hefeweizen. I have a really good friend in Los Angeles California that I like to visit on the regular because he is my boy. When it comes to traveling I'm all about it wether going to a new place or going to somewhere that's already familiar with me that I know the people around me. I am a huge fan of California and Australia since I lived in California and I've traveled to Australia. I love taking trips to the mountains it's just something about being out in nature and smelling that clean air that makes me feel at home. If my friends would say anything about me its that I go above and beyond what I need to do with being a friend . they would also say that I have a really big heart and that I do wear it on my sleeve but I am proud for who I am. I am huge animal lover especially dogs so you got to like dogs as well. They would also say that I really do not know how to dance but hey I'm working on it!! They would also say that I'm really good with kids and that at times I can act like a kid with them and just be a goofball and not have any worries. I think they would also say that I am a catch and someone that isn't afraid to show or speak what is on my mind and show the person that I'm with that I will absolutely give 110% in a relationship! They would also say that I'm a big softy but when the point or time comes I can stand my ground and bare my teeth!!! I ride a motorcycle and I will always even though I have had some bad wrecks! I love going for rides on the weekends! you can usually catch me either taking the day cruising on the bike or hanging out with friends and family doing a really good barbecue or having a few beers reminicing about some crazy and funny times! Some of my favorite places of going out would be Harold's out in Cave Creek, uncle bears in Queen Creek and you're typical once in a blue moon Mill Ave I also love to ride dirt bikes quads and three wheelers up to Crown King or even out and about the White Mountains or Flagstaff. I try to stay in shape the best that I can. The person that I'm looking for is someone that loves the outdoors that isn't afraid to get dirty and also can be a jeans and t-shirt kinda gal I'm also looking for someone that knows what they want in life and has goals and is striving to accomplish those. I'm also looking for someone that knows how to laugh and have a good time weather its out and about or just being home cuddled up on the couch watching a movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral