Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greenfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Try to be as awesome as your dog thinks you are.

In his own words

I really enjoy things that are fun and/or funny. I like to joke around and bs a lot. I can be kind of a smart ass. I try to find some humor in every situation, within reason, of course. I have my times when i get stressed out, but i think we all do. I can go out on the town, or sit around a camp fire and listen to good music. I work hard and I play hard. I try to help people out when I can. I'm not fond of people that lie or people that steal. I try to be around positive people who challenge me to be a better person. I have some really good friends and a pretty cool family. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, have fun and let it go from there.. Someone smart, funny, educated and is up to be active and do different things. I don't do well sitting around on the couch. I want you to challenge me to do some things that you like. I welcome new people and new things. If you would like to learn more, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards




I like Dogs

Watch my bro's dog about once a month and he's a champion show dog. (not really)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Motorcycles, My family and friends. Camp fires on cool night. My nephew.. My camper in the woods or taking it to B-Town tailgating for an IU homecoming football game. Good music.

For fun

Anything with two wheels, hanging out with good people and having a good time. If it's not fun, i try to stay away from it.

Last read

Probably today's crossword puzzle. Getting old??? Nah, just keeping it sharp. Haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Account Executive. Which is a fancy way to describe an outside sales rep. I work for an international ocean and air freight company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Kelley School of Business Indiana University in Bloomington