Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine gentleman searching for sincerity

In his own words

My name is Josh and I'm a very simple complicated person. I also do not have any clue how to sum myself up into this box. I'm in no way perfect, but truly believe the road I've walked this far in life has been for a reason. I treasure the lessons I've learned along the way (the hard ones and the easy alike). I would consider my biggest passions in life to be theology and movies-- occasionally some people watching. I was once told that teachers are lifelong learners. And even though I did not become an educator, I still consider myself a lifelong learner. I'm always craving more knowledge and am filled with curiosity over some of the simplest of topics. I have a smallish but very loving family. They support each other through thick and thin. My family is my life, they've done so much for me and in turn I owe them everything. I am fiercely loyal and could not wish for a better group of people to call kin. I relish in the simple things in life. I believe I was born in the wrong era. I'm not much into technology and wish I had more time to stop and smell some roses, watch a babbling brook, or just stare up at the clouds as they float by. I'm not into keeping up with the Jones' and am very grateful for all the blessings I have in life. I am open as I can be. I am always up for an adventure, though not always the one with the adventurous idea. I am a giant kid and a giant sap. I could have a blast just playing on a playground or running around doing stupid stuff. I'm the type that would love to have been a professional athlete just to be paid to play all the time. As far as being a sap, I'm can be fairly emotional (in most of the spectrum of emotions). Sometimes I can get in touch with weird emotional triggers (I once got teary eyed during the movie HOOK because I felt bad that Toodles couldn't find his marbles). I do my best to keep on the sunny side of life. I'm not naive enough to believe bad can never happen. Rather I refuse to let negativity define and steer my life. I try to keep chivalry alive as much as possible. I've always looked up to the relationship of my Grandparents. And my grandfather always taught me to treat women with respect and dignity. I may not be a full gentleman of traditional stereotypes but I find pleasure in seeing the smile on someone's face when you simply open the door for them. I would have to confess I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. There is much more to me than I can articulate in this space. I’m generally good. Other randoms: I'm Far Northeast Philly born and raised. I enjoy sports and am a complete homer, if the team is from Philly they are my team. I make the most ridiculous mixed cds/playlists (not always "good" mixes but always entertaining) Though my adult life has limited the time for it, I love to walk…no where in particular just walk I'm a bit of a beach bum at heart, though I have no idea how to surf, rarely vacation on the beach, and dislike Atlantic oceans because of multiple bad encounters with jellyfish I love thunderstorms I'm a huge fan of cuddling, even more so with the above as a setting/background

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite food- pizza and various fruit Movies-- titanic, jurassic park, moulin rouge, boondock saints TV Show-- right now, heroes Music-- anytype Color- blue, black job of all time-- camp counselor type of weather-- warm rain

For fun

Well I usually keep pretty busy with work, but when I do have free time I'm usually open to just about anything my usual leisure time is spent going out to eat, watching movies, hanging with friends, reading, or taking a hardy nap...

Last read

I'm currently reading a series of books by Weiss and Hickman, I'm on book 7 of 14...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work as an hourly at Dave and Busters for the flexible schedule and health benefits, I'm also trying to work on building up my own business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PSU Alumni