Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 80 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Josh Griga and I consider myself a real laid back person, pretty cool and fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor - well at least my jokes are funny to me, lol..jk. I'm a humble guy and it doesn't take much for me to be happy but of course I have standards. I also try to keep a positive outlook and make the best of every situation. I can have fun in just about any setting if I am with the right company. I enjoy the outdoors as much as a night in with a good movie or something. Any old music would do, as long as it has a good beat to it and decent lyrics - don't want to listen to ignorance. I'm big on family and I'm pretty close to them too. Since I was born and raised in Belize, Central America, I'm more Latin/Caribbean American and that's the culture I identify with. Belize has a rich and diverse culture and boasts to be the only English speaking country in Central America and it has a very strong influence from the British, Latin and Caribbean cultures. Though I've been 'Americanized', I still maintain the essence of my country to go with my accent. I've been living in the US since age 20 but have been visiting since I was 8 - first in Los Angeles and then New York. This would explain my urban style ("when in Rome.."), but please don't mistake me for some ignorant thug with no class. I'm intelligent; civilized; cultured; educated; well-rounded; family orientated; Christian raised and military trained. I stay pretty busy and active and haven't had the chance to meet anyone so, that's why I'm trying online dating. Not trying to jump into anything too fast, just trying to find someone to enjoy life experiences and adventures together then see where it goes from there. I'm not really into the club scene either, but I try my best to blend in where ever I go. I love living in Florida and there's lots I'd like to do/see, but its always better with good company. Oh and I'm more attracted to women of different ethnicities and cultures (Hispanic, White, Middle Eastern...). I guess maybe because I want my kids to be mixed, lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two salt water aquariums that I am yet to set back up since I’ve moved to the Tampa Bay area from Melbourne. I'm also a huge dog lover, but don't know if my lifestyle can accomodate for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at the Getaway off Gandy on Sunday afternoons, or at The Kitchen, downtown St Pete on a First Friday.

Favorite things

I like being in shape, so I go running. I enjoy playing basketball or ultimate frisbee. As for TV, I'm really into scifi shows - guess it's a guy thing. I absolutely love travelling. But I'm always looking for new fun stuff to do.

For fun

A mall, the movies or the beach or even a park. Walking/running on Bayshore Blvd. I love traveling and I doubt you've been to more countries and cities than I have. I also enjoy scuba diving or going for a ride on my Harley.

Last read

I have 3 books I'm reading as I prepare for my CISSP cert exam. I don't get to do much reading outside of that. I do open my bible for a regular dose of inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Air Force but I'm working a special duty assignment as an agent for the DIA - Defense Intellegence Agency - and I love my job. I'm a data center manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is diversed. My mom is black/Hispanic and my dad is black/white. Depending where I'm at, my family will look and even talk differently. I have family blonde with blue eyes to latin with curves to black with that island accent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I don't force it upon anyone. I grew up Catholic but I'm more spiritual than religious. It's about a personal relationship; not a religion. I'm biblically sound, not bound. I don't judge/try to convert - Jesus does.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in IT with a concentration in Information Security to go along with several professional IT certifications.