Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles of Pasadena, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
(insert witty saying here)

In his own words

Just your typical guy who likes spending time with friends and family and getting out every once in a while. I grew up on a beach so I like water but I'm always up for new things. People tell me I'm a great guy and someone they know they can depend on. I work at a decent job and have plenty of friends. I'm up for almost anything once ... maybe not things that involve a long fall and a sudden stop but most things. I like to cook for people and I've been doing it since I was 12 (some people say I'm pretty good at it). I grew up in FL but moved up here for work. Bought a house a little while back but still not sure you can call me a MD'er (cant get on board with this whole crab thing but Old Bay is nice). I travel to New Orleans, TX FL every once ina while to visit family but half of them moved up here to so I'm not all that alone. I'll go ahead and say I'm a big guy up front but I'm not really out of shape (and suprisingly nimble according to some people). I work out off and on and I usually hold my own at sea level (I say this becaus Utah and Tahoe are nice but man is the air thin). I have cat like reflexes and the speed of a mongoose. While I'm not the fastest guy in the world I always get where I'm going. Guess I'm looking for someone with similar interests and outlook on life. She'd have to be able to put up with my horrible spelling and fast driving. I also joke around a lot so I guess a sense of humor is required ... not a whole lot else to add here I mean it's an introduction paragraph ... introduce yourself then maybe we can get on with the actual conversation ...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I'm at is usually good enough for me ... I find that I'm not all that into clubs anymore. Don't mind bars but a back yard bbq is just as nice in my opinion. I do spend a bunch of time at the Sunset Marina in OC when I'm out there.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Not enough room her but I guess I can throw out a few things... Hammocks, flipflops, laughing and smiling, sunlight, water, bbq grills, music in general, good conversation, and all the other things that make life worth living.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back so I'm ok with most things. I like movies and cooking, large gatherings, small gatherings, hammocks, hot tubs, boats, motorcycles, camping, walking, seeing new things ... heck sometimes even shopping all depends

Last read

The last thing I read was a cookbook since I needed to make stock from the left over smoked chicken I BBQ'd over the weekend but literature wise I guess it was some Jack Reacher book my dad wanted me to read ... not sure the name but it wasn't bad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work around computers and documentation. It's not always exciting but it pays well and the hours are flexible so I'm out of the office by 3 most days. There's also something to be said about being in AC when it's 100 degrees outside ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on a beach in FL so I'm pretty laid back ... I also handle natural disasters severe storms pretty well since they were common growing up ...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference