Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

josh7335

28 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty straight shooter when it comes to...

In his own words

I'm a pretty straight shooter when it comes to anything and everything and I'm going to tell you how it is. I can't stand when people aren't honest. I'll respect you a lot more if you are just honest, and you can expect the same from me.. I am a huge sports guy and love to watch and play just about anything. I work in baseball so my summers can get pretty hectic but I am a firm believer in regardless of your schedule there is always time for the people you want to make time for. I enjoy the outdoors and camping. I also love to cook, watch movies, play video games (when I have time), and of course play with my dogs at the park. I have had 2 labs, both that I've had since they were 6 weeks old. They are my life and I owe them both mine a million times over. Other then that I'm a pretty big go with the flow type of person. I believe it's more about who you are with and not so much about what you are doing. I'm genuinely happy just to be in good company with someone. I also love to laugh and have a good time. I am constantly cracking jokes and quoting movies. I am also pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating, i.e. I hold doors, I open car doors, I have no problem being the one planning the date(s). I find people are taken back by it at times but what can I say, mom raised me right! If you want to know more just ask! Also the little one in my pictures is my nephew, not mine. I just really like being an uncle!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Labradors and they are my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Downtown Willoughby, Tremont

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Listen to all music, just really depends on my mood. Don't have much time for TV shows, but I like How I Met Your Mother and The League. I'm a huge movie buff (I own over 400). I'll eat anything except seafood and chinese.

For fun

I love doing pretty much anything. Sports. Movies. Clubs. Just Hanging out. I like to try to venture away from doing ordinary things.

Last read

The Inner Circle (I'm a bit of a history nerd)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Minor League Baseball.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral