Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good food, good music, good people and a life with someone special are all I’m looking for!...

In his own words

If you look in the car next to you & someone is clearly singing along to a great song a the top of his lungs while drumming the steering wheel…it just might be me! I’m a music lover of all kinds, the girly songs I know will surprise you. I also love a good road trip with someone great by my side, laughing and joking – the sarcasm flying as I’m probably best at that style. I’m an honest guy with a big heart who’s just looking for his other half. Working hard for a living doesn’t scare me, I just finished my degree while working full time and I’m happy with the results – a great new job. I’m driven, fun and my family means the world to me! Comfortable in many situations, I can be quite outgoing, but have also been known to be shy at first – just depends on the timing. I’m a good talker, but even better listener and I think that can go a long way in a relationship. I’d love to find a person that, like me, is searching for a something real, a true partnership that’s passionate and worth fighting for. My ideal match has a great smile, a better laugh and a sense of fun and adventure. She loves to be around people, listen to good music and spend time with family and friends. Strong morals and values are important to me and I would hope the same for the person I’m dating. She’s interesting, exciting and a great conversationalist – complete with a little sarcasm. If you think our future together could be entertaining and real, let me know! I’m ready to meet some new faces and see where the ride takes us!

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

SHARKS HOCKEY!!!!, Stanley Cup Playoffs, Tigers/Giants Baseball, John Mayer, Guinness, Nature, Kendall Jackson Merlot, Movies like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Jack Johnson

For fun

concerts of all kinds (country, rock, reggae, R&B), Friends, dive bars,movies, Pool/billiards, camping, trying to dance, guitar, singing in the car, traveling, hiking, Sharks Games ( @ HP) and laughing!

Last read

Configuring Windows 7.....wasn't my first choice...requirements for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a Certified I.T Support Engineer (Tech School not listed)