Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Newhall, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
One hopeless romantic looking for another

In his own words

Well this is always fun, writing about yourself... Ok so I am a single father. My daughter is almost 5, and everything I do is for her. I work a lot so it makes it hard to met quality girls. I'm not looking for a one night stand so if that's your intention don't bother... I'm looking for a friend that could possibly turn into more. It all depends on connection. I'm would like a girl that is fun and funny, but not a party girl. Someone who is classy but not too materialistic. Honest and kindhearted. I want someone who knows what they want, and doesn't play games... But most of all loyalty is key! We'll see if you exist

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My daughter has a pony named max, which my mom and I take her to go ride a few times a week. Horses are such beautiful animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies, going bowling and go swimming, but most of the time I just do what ever seems fun at that moment. I am very spontainious and enjoy doing and going, where ever my heart takes me.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love racing, it is a real passion in my life. I havent raced in awhile, so I try to watch as much of it as I can on TV, but I also like to go to races and other sporting events including dodger games. I enjoy watching history channel

For fun

When I am not with my daughter I enjoy watching movies, going to baseball games, swimming and lounging by the pool, and going bowling.

Last read

Really I am not a big reader, I did read the Da Vinci Code, and really enjoyed it, but books just dont really interest me. I would rather watch a movie or my favorite TV series (Sons of Anarchy), or watch the history channel to learn something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I really found a knitch in sales, I currently do outside sales for Cutco, but eventually my goal is to get into insurance sales and maybe one day own my own brokerage firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference