Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Huntington, WV, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let it snow Let it snow!

In his own words

I'm a well dressed, confident, ambitious guy whos looking for the same. I like a smart, confident, sexy woman who has great aura about her, and knows what she wants in life! Someone who has her own interests, knows how to have fun in a group setting, and also one on one. I'm not looking for someones who's too clingy, but someone who likes spending quality time! I own a business in the Huntington area and also in chattanooga tn where my family live.I just bought a new motorcycle so I'm looking forward to summer and getting out on it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well as far as eating out I love the Ahi @ Bonefish, Pf Changs, Maggianos in ATL and Starbucks. Love going to Atlanta for the weekend or the beach or vacation! Cities I like include LasVegas, Cancun, Atlanta, Panama City, Miami, and KeyWest


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I love all types of food including sushi! I like trying new wines, preferabily red. Did i mention Starbucks already? As far as tv goes I like the Sopranos, Entourage, Las Vegas, and most reality shows! I love traveling, shopping, and relaxing at home

For fun

I'm a huge Alabama fan Rolll Tide! Also like watching the Falcons and Braves play,I like going out with friends and like eating out. I love going out for a movie. I have a pool and love to swim I'm also not opposed to shopping. lol

Last read

I read a few magazines, the paper (usually the real estate and business section), and a few trade publications. I'm currentily reading, Renovation, 3rd edition. Anything related to real estate!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm involved in a family business flipping hotels, residential and commercial investment properties. I'm involved in all aspects, but I prefer the construction side of things. I'm a very busy guy, but I know how to leave work at work most days!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Well my mother is from here and my fathers asian! Theres not exactily a catagory for that! lol Lets just say I dont have to go tan, although I love the beach!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I went to a non denominational christian highschool, but dont attend church as much as I should!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference