Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Utica, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The happiest life is that which constantly exercises and educates what is best in us.

In his own words

If you’re easy-going, sociable and lead an active lifestyle – we’ll get along great! In a stable career working for a non-profit organization, it’s my job to promote health and wellness and I’m extremely dedicated in what I do. While I’m always looking for ways to continue to improve, I’ve always believed in a healthy balance between work and play. The only thing I lack is a special and like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with. I’m a leader, and always find a way to see the positive side of things regardless of the situation. A confident man who will work hard to instill confidence in others, I firmly believe you are only as strong as your weakest link. I see myself as a down to earth, enthusiastic person with a great sense of humor, but I’d prefer you discover that on your own. I’m active and enjoy trying new things, and meeting people who are open-minded and appreciate good company. To me there’s nothing sexier than a woman who is driven, and confident about herself and those around her. She is career oriented and always challenging herself to exceed her limits. Outgoing and secure, she’s an independent person willing to try new things. Fun-loving, affectionate, and supportive, she’s an attractive woman I’d like to invest some time getting to know better. I’ve always thought that the basis of a good relationship is honesty, but I’m also attracted to someone who is always themselves around me. If that’s you – we need to talk! There’s more to me of course, but I’d really rather be hearing all about you. Send me an e-mail so I know that you’re interested and let’s see where this takes us. We can share some stories while we get to know each other and decide if we want to turn off our computers and meet in person. I’m looking forward to seeing that smile!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I have time I love to travel and have been all over the Caribbean. My dream is to travel to places all over the globe that most people don’t know exist.

Favorite things

When I have time I love to travel and have been all over the Caribbean. My dream is to travel to places all over the globe that most people don’t know exist.

For fun

You might find me at the casino or a sporting event, taking in a good movie, meeting friends for drinks or working out. Other times I may be traveling, taking in a good movie, or trying a new restaurant. I’m always up for active adventure!

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, Lawless was the last movie I enjoyed and I like all genres of music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
For about one year I’ve been the Health and Wellness Director for a Non-Profit Organization.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From a strong Italian background, as the oldest I’m everyone’s big brother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I’m Catholic, religion is unimportant to me and not a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently I hold an Associate’s Degree and am nearing the completion of my Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration.