Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is a spark........

In her own words

I am simple (yet sophisticated!!), fun-loving (but not too outgoing!!), emotionally sensitive (yet practical-minded) and liberal-minded (yet bound by values and principles!!) person. I believe in living life to its fullest by taking and living each day as it comes. I recently moved from New York to Dallas after 9 years in the 'city of lights' and so far, Dallas has been absolutely intriguing. Apart from exploring the city, I love to travel, cook, bake, see new things and places (combined with a little tint of adventure!!), spend quality with my friends just chilling and laughing!!. I usually round up my day with just good movie or book or hanging out on weekends at home or mostly catching up with my family and friends. I believe in staying fit and healthy and working out is important to me. I'm a certified cardio kick-box instructor and lately I've taken to Soul-cycle and flywheel ( choreographed spinning) classes and I absolutely love it.... makes workout time all the more enjoyable. If I can describe myself in a word, it'd be 'passion'. Everything I do and believe in has the element of passion - whether it is baking or spending time with my nieces or making a wonderful meal for my friends or just listening to them - I'd do it all, giving it my utmost focus and attention. That's just how I am. I'll confess I'm a romantic by heart (not that I expect it all the time, but will definitiely give lot of romance as long its acknowledged with a heart-wrenching smile). But no, I'm not the kind who gets floored/pampered by flowers either (roses are not my favorite. Take a guess if you'd like, what my fav flowes could be ????:) or sugary words or gifts every other day.....that's just not me. I do appreciate the gesture of pampering once in a non-monotonous while - please don't get me wrong, but I'm just the kind of girl that wouldn't hesitate to change a light bulb or fix things around the house herself than wait for someone else to do it. Consider this as an analogy of someone who prefers 'real' to 'flowery'. And neither am I the kind who prefers to go to a movie or a loud bar or lounge (where i could barely hear anything beyond the music) on a first date when I'd rather be chatting/talking to my date and getting acquainted with him. So what am i looking for?? Someone who has a great sense of humor and wouldnt hesitate to crack me up and make me laugh constantly, a keen intellect (not necessarily book-smart, but street-smart), an open mind, an assertive by nature, someone secure with his own individuality and most importantly an honest man. Honesty and respect counts in my life - I have zero tolerance for the opposite. All in all I am looking for a person who is and believes in being a good human being at all times, irrespective of what the circumstances are. So if you're some one who thinks along the same lines, maybe we should get to know each other. And if you're one of those who's looking for a 'hook up" for the heck of it and to 'play games'........don't bother me at all :). Winks are nice, but I prefer and usually respond to a message - the effort to write a few words makes a lot of difference.:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Not sure if I'd like to really keep a pet at home

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Geneva, NYC, Vegas, Maryland

Favorite things

Favourite music - classical and Indian Bollywood music TV shows - Castle, Chase, Semi-homade cooking with Sandra Lee I'm a history buff - and will explore anything from old greek legends to Arthurian era And my 7 nieces.

For fun

Art/craft work, Caligraphy, amateur interior designing, love spending time with my nieces, reading, hangling out in my favourite steakplace with a book and enjoying the attention!!!

Last read

Midnight Breed Series - a series of 8 books, Cleopatra's daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a tax accountant with an accounting firm in Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree