Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

josev5414

38 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Jose..Just a few things about...

In his own words

My name is Jose..Just a few things about myself 1st im not trying to be on this social media site for more than 6months,the longer im on here the more pickier im getting,and thats a bad character trait! considering i dont rely on internet attention,its not real! My Profession?.I have a great career in the in the wound care industry as a medical rep and I am a Registered Nurse by trade and a gymrat hardcore dedicated to fintess by night,since moving down here from Chicago,It's been quite quit a struggle meeting new and genuine people down here,but i am managing my time as it comes along until then I will always entertain you by these qualifications ,I'm a great talker, but a better listener, dinner is always on me,i love coffee-it is my co-pilot..i'm a baragin shopper, ,I rather spend the rest on good steak! i have a weakness for crab-ragoo..but i love my PR rice and I can cook pretty dam good may i add,don't like weak minds,everything else i Re-arrange in orders as i see fit..i'm a great judge of character,which is why i don't have many friends..very visual ..i love to be surrounded by pretty things,and beautiful souls..confidence is the sexiest feature on any creature..i like to hold the remote....i'm an undercover nerd...i try everyday to catch a glimpse of heaven and earth..l'm slick at talkin,but better at listening..i'm interested in those who are intelligent and creative..scorpios are most misunderstood but highly sought after people..knowing this i sometimes abuse the obvious,..and in doing so,somehow manage 2 attract even more willing participants..i'm about my money..my peoples,..getting my attention isn't hard,but keeping it is dam near impossible...everything is relative so i can relate to most except those who are small minded..and just plain dum and boring..if i should run across this type..i usually do damage..not on purpose,but because it's my nature..don't take it personal..this is how i balance my universe..having said that..i'd like to list the current theme of a star...professional comic at its best,flirty,moody,mystic,hyper ,intelligent,easily bored,sarcastic,witty,sexy,eva sive,love my clothes..camericstcally goofy..I'm making this huge move to start a new life in florida Pet Peeves: 1. Not being Real

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the carribbean...or powerhouse gym!!

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

love to cook,coffee is my co-pilot,anything that requires daily brain exercises like reading a good book,movies,sight seeing agriculture,and especially hard training at the gym(this is what i do)

For fun

water sports,being outdoors,other than taking yourself away from reality and vacate to exotic vacations,bowling,sports games,some nightlife,dancing,singing,fitness!

Last read

KING DAVID



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device Rep/Wound Care
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
dont matter..make me laugh!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
as long as you believe in jesus
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
loyola