Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
looking for friendship with the hopes of something greater

In her own words

Because of heavy work demands, it's important to get out and enjoy life as much as possible. I have a strong passion for travel, working out, socializing (every now and then), and spending quiet nights at home. I'm open to learning new things, sharing what I know, and spending more time doing the things that I enjoy but just haven't made much time for ie: golf, charities/volunteering, and exploring New York in other ways. I'm looking for a an educated professional who is financially independent, can show me a good time, travel, is health conscience, has a good sense of humor, and is not afraid of commitment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Lidos of Harlem for drinks (Italian spot), Ritz Carlton hotel for drinks, diner in Yonkers for breakfast, STK midtown, Club Ibiza for some good Latin music.I also travel quite a lot. Mostly to the Caribbean. I have visited Europe and the U. K.

Favorite things

I love love love 80s music and rap music from the 90s. I enjoy watching the OWN network on Sundays for its life lessons, spirituality, self help shows. I love a good steak, sushi, and West Indian food. I enjoy a good red wine and champagne always.

For fun

Travel, travel, travel!!!!!Attending Nets games including the playoffs, watching boxing matches, attending live jazz shows, having drinks at a nice restaurant/lounge. I pretty much do whatever I'm in the mood for and am very spontaneous.

Last read

I feel its important to keep up with current events by reading the NY Times. I love fitness/health magazines and books on spirituality/relationships/self help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is of Trinidadian descent including both siblings. I was born in NYC and raised in NJ. I had a West Indian upbringing and probably relate more to the West Indian culture when it comes to certain values, etc..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love to meditatie. Its the most calm time of my day :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree