Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
one bottle of wine and 2 dixie cups...

In his own words

I would describe myself as loyal, caring, hard-working, dependable, friendly and open-minded. I was born in Ohio, and have been told I still have an occasional accent, even though I've been in the Bay Area for most of my life. I have a great group of friends and am close to my family, but who doesn't say that right? I've been working for the same company for over 12 years and enjoy getting up almost every morning and heading off to my job. Of course, my profession is one of the reasons I'm on this site. Working in the construction industry I don't have many opportunities to meet people I'd like to start a relationship with. And that's why I'm here. I want to find someone that I can grow old with. I have a couple of friends that have had success with online dating - meaning they've met their wives/girlfriends. I'm not here looking for a hook-up, or to serial date. I'm looking to settle down, but not willing to settle. What am I looking for in a partner? Attraction is where it all starts, but that only sparks an interest. Someone that I can learn new ways to have fun from, and is willing to explore my interests as well, even if we're outside our comfort zones. Compromise and sharing are key. Communication is important as well, even when it hurts. I'm sure a lot of this sounds cliche, but if I've sparked an interest, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've grown up with dogs my entire life and look forward to the day I am able to have another one.

Favorite hot spots

I love living in Northern California! Having SF, Tahoe, Monterey and Wine Country so close whenever I feel the need for a weekend getaway is great. San Diego and Hawaii are always fun too

Favorite things

live music (Eric Church & George Strait are the last two & both were Damn Good!), sporting events, hanging with friends & family, wine tasting, traveling (although I haven't done enough)

For fun

wake/snow boarding, softball, 4-wheelin, going to ballgames, BBQ'ing with friends, camping, live music, basically anything to get me off my arse and outside

Last read

work related - my CalTrans spec book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Scandinavian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not practicing but I was baptized, raised, and confirmed Lutheran
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
taking an occasional class here and there, mostly for work, when I think I can fit it into my schedule