Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to read this. Here I am again online looking for Ms. Right. I've tried this a couple times in the past few years. I have met some very nice people but just not "the one". I'm kind of a private person so it seems strange creating a profile to sell myself and attract a potential partner. Because I've heard so many stories about creepy men on these sites, I get the sense I, by being here, may be perceived as creepy until proven otherwise. Lol! But realistically meeting the right person by chance at the market or the gas station seems less likely so here I go again. I am a happy person who enjoys life and would love to find someone with similar interests and values to share it with. I am 56 years old but look much younger. It was a curse as a young man, but has really paid off later in life : ) Although in all honesty, my hair is turning grey at an increasing rate, so if you're interested in a younger looking guy you better act quickly. Ha! I am an honest, kind and caring person who deeply cares about how I treat others. I have been described numerous times as being "calm and mellow". All my photos where taken within the past year. I hope yours are too. Everyone I've met on here has stories about meeting someone who's pictures were obviously taken years before. People seem to lie ALOT about their weight and age. I do not understand that. Do they think that on their first date they will be instantly liked so much that the fact they are dishonest will not matter? As for work, I am a high school history teacher (which I enjoy very much) during the school year and a masonry contractor (previous occupation) as a second job. I am the father of four and my family is very important to me. All but one of my kids are adults. My youngest is in high school. She is very sweet (so far). I also have three young grandsons. Although I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, camping and visiting new places, I also enjoy and appreciate a comfortable hotel and a nice night at home enjoying a movie in front of the fireplace. I pride myself on being a gentleman. I believe that manners are important and seem to be increasingly scarce in men these days. I open doors and stand when a lady approaches or leaves the table. I say thank you, please, may I etc. I enjoy traveling, but have not had much opportunity to travel too far since I was raising a family, but now that my life situation has changed, I hope that more distant travel is in my future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One very cute yellow lab named Bart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling the Oregon coast and cascades, wandering the Olympic Peninsula in Washington, back packing in the Sierra Nevadas, exploring the Vortex in Sedona, Arizona.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Going to baseball games (Angel fan), mexican food, Beatles, Grateful Dead, Eric Clapton,

For fun

Absolutely love the outdoors! Enjoy hiking, camping,and taking photos of the breathtaking scenery.

Last read

Been reading The Guns of August lately. Also, a Non-fiction about the start of World War I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference