Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-50 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hot 22 year old student, and hard worker whom would like to meet that someone. I wish i can meet somebody supportive.

In his own words

I can say that i am very open minded and a smart guy, determined and healthy seeking for someone to share moments in life. I want to meet someone smart , loving, caring and supportive. I love challenges in life. I don't really have a family so I have always made the best out of it. I am very passionate and compassionate about things; however, I am very practical. I grew up abroad so my upbringing its very different from LA. Even though I have been here for a while, I enjoy being myself, and making others happy. I am looking for someone UNDERSTANDING and loving. I want a man, someone that its strong, dedicated, and nice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

football, soccer, gymnastics.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, specially anything that makes me move and shake it all. I love food so I have had the opportunity of have dined in most restaurants in LA, I love going to the movies and I love cuddling.

For fun

I love to do everything new. I am an open minded person when it comes to doing different things in life nevertheless it is important to be safe in any situation

Last read

I love reading action book, news online, tv news, cooking recipes etc. I am very open minded and I am always up for learning something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a property manager also I am an student and I work full-time in the restaurant industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
i am Mexican, Spanish and Philipine.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Karma as well.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I would like to finish my undergrad because I would like to to go to law school for real estate. I have been doing property management and working in restaurants for a while. I don't have much support so I take care of myself to finish school.