Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If it aint REAL it aint right...

In his own words

THINGS TO CONSIDER ABOUT ME: *** I'm cooler than a polar bears toenails. *** I love being around my family. *** I have a solid job and I'm very self sufficient. *** I'm spontaneous. *** I love my dog. *** I'm loyal, kind and mindful of other peoples feelings. I was raised with morals and values that my parents and 2 amazing grandparents instilled in me. *** I have a small circle of friends but they are friends I can absolutely trust and confide with. *** I love my job and feel blessed to have such great people that work with me. *** I'm open minded, I have time to really get to know someone and I'm motivated to meet the woman I cant be without. *** I feel communication and trust is super important in a relationship. ****I'm outgoing and adventerous. *** I'm lucky :). *** My profile is legit and my pictures are all accurate. Even my dogs picture is recent and if he should gain weight or lose hair I will upload a new photo accordingly :).. *** I keep it old school but I got new school swagger... *** I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. *** Flakey people rub me the wrong way.. *** I'm an Italian New Yorker. *** I love sports and played baseball most of my life. I was pretty good :). *** Theres like 15 other things about me that I'd love to share but I'm running out of room to write so if you made it this far then lets talk :).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a minauture terrier mix named Koby, we are a package deal.. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paymons Hookah Lounge, Firefly, The Griffin, Beauty Bar, Vanguard, Revolver, Marquee, Sushi KO, Red Rock, Mt Charleston,California,I also love to go back to NYC and visit my friends,I am a New Yorker and I love the city.


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Family gatherings, kick backs with friends. I love sushi! I also like Italian food and Mexican. I like all sports especially football. I love my job and love music!

For fun

I like to stay active,I go to the gym as much as I can. Love laying by my pool and having Big BBQ's at my house. I also like to go to concerts and lounges and take really,really,really long vacations........

Last read

50 Shades Of Gray...Just kidding! lol...Probably the sports page in the Las Vegas Review Journal..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Self Employed...I run an Internet marketing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference