Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
for serious?

In her own words

I am a horse and farm animal veterinarian that loves to get the most out of each and every day. I am originally from the Midwest (Chicago), went to school on the East coast, stopped in Georgia to live and work for a few years, and eventually made it out west (probably one of my best life decisions yet). My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I feel very fortunate to be able to say that I haven't been bored since I left the womb 32 years ago, and appreciate the little things in life that often go overlooked. I like to be active in my free time, spend as much time outdoors as possible, and enjoy running races, doing Crossfit, yoga, etc. I am passionate about my job, and am looking for someone who feels similarly about theirs. I spend most of my time making serious decisions at work, so I enjoy letting loose, being goofy, and spending time around people with a great sense of humor. I am quite sarcastic at times, and like witty people that challenge me. I enjoy sharing stories and misadventures, and am just as happy getting dressed up for a night on the town, having a dinner party, lounging in pj's, or going camping. I also like trying new things, from food to music, sports, games, checking out local art galleries, going on adventures, etc. I have been quite fortunate to have traveled many places in the world, and look forward to experiencing so many more. Although my job keeps me pretty busy, I always find a way to make time for important people in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tanzania, South Africa, Chicago, San Francisco, trails in Auburn, CA along the American RIver, Tahoe


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

chocolate, nature, goats, peanut butter, sushi, art, laughing, live music

For fun

running, horseback riding, kayaking, white water rafting, skiing, trying to play the guitar, listening to music, baking, making pottery, hiking with my dogs, reading, Crossfit, yoga, hanging out with friends and family, people watching

Last read

"In the Woods" by Tana French, "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle, veterinary literature (yay work!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine, Wesleyan University