Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing wrong with a friendly hello for starting off a conversation...:)

In his own words

I can be simple, spontaneous, outgoing, laid back, adventurous, creative, fun, funny, I can actually listen and care, have a great conversation with, but perfect I'm not nor will I nor are you! But this ill say, I can try as long as you are who you say you are. It takes the right chemical connection to enjoy each other. Who I'd like to hang out with and share my time with would be someone that would be worth it, someone that thinks I'm thinking of them, someone that can't wait to do something new or maybe the same fun adventure but look at it differently. Someone that thinks we can flip the world upside down... It's not about looking for a relationship first... It's about looking for someone that enjoys life as much as I do. Someone that thinks beyond themselves and helps others when it arises. A friend I can talk with, share rants with and share the human touches of life. I'm being real and honest with my imperfections, I'm mature to be nervous enough to be on this because I've tried and always kept trying.. Sometimes we keep hoping someone understands us. To be liked and loved by someone takes so much and I think nowadays it's even harder. I know what I want and if its not now it will be tomorrow. If you've read all this, I thank you for taking the time out... You expect us to read about you why not we expect the same before you judge... Maybe say hello and be different.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any animals in my house. I grew up with a few cats and dogs when a child. I do enjoy a dog that can either stay outside or very obedient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm actually pretty new to the Phoenix area so I'm looking forward to adventures with someone new to the area as well or someone that has been here for a while. I'm pretty open about the adventurer.

Favorite things

I enjoy after 20 yrs photography; I also an an entrepreneur in the Music Business world as a entertainment consultant and manager. I also work with children with a non-profit organization out of Seattle, WA helping teens become better people.

For fun

Watching movies, relaxing after a hard day, photography, working on my goals. just laying back listening to music, going to the ocean...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for one of the largest companies in the world as a Technician, I have a great job with a great company. I also am an entrepreneur with a degree in Business Management. I was also in the US Army for almost 17 years but had to get out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in South America and adopted at 5 1/2yrs old
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned an AA Degree in Business Management & Accounting Also earned Technical Certificates with previous jobs and with the US Army Earned a few Certificates with Devry University