Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-60 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
myself, a simple guy, born in Argentina,...

In his own words

myself, a simple guy, born in Argentina, living in Miami for the past 33 years , I love my family, my friends, work for a living, stay in shape .I'm easy going ,and down to earth,I like the simple things in life most. Equally at ease climbing a pyramid in Central America, watching a movie at home, visiting a museum anywhere, or enjoying a cafe on a sidewalk terrace in Paris. I'm a sensitive, honest, caring, romantic,fun person, active, and uncomplicated. I have a good sense of humor, and eventhough I'm a responsible man, my appoach to life is very relaxed.I know who I am, and where I'm standying. looking for that special someone, a loving , caring, understaning, fun, and good hearted man, to share good and bad times with,someone active, with many interests, who knows how to love,and who wants to be loved , who believes in relationships, and who can show his feelings I'm not perfect, that's why I"m not asking for perfection,(well, somewhat atractive and in shape won't hurt).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to travel a lot,Egypt was my favorite, Greece, Guatemala, Europe, Machu Pichu, La Paz,Argentina,Savannah Ga. nowadays I prefer to spend time in a farm or small town, but with the right person, I would go anywhere, anytime.

Favorite things

blue is my color, a cabin by a lake surrounded by mountains is my ideal spot, Paris my city to have a cafe watching people by, my ranch in Argentina is currently my favoite place to be, garden, read by the fire or under a tree.

For fun

not as much as I should. kayaking,traveling, snorkeling,camping,spending time in a ranch,in Paris,or climbing a pyramid in the jungle, but more often, watching tv at home,going to the movies,working out( to stay in decent shape) or dinning out

Last read

Novels ,fiction, biographies, history,decoration, architecture,the DaVinci code(I bought it before people talked about it),The Count Of Monte Cristo, and many nore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference