Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 31-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the wonder that's keeping the stars apart

In his own words

I love my daughter; I love my job. Looking for someone to pass the time with. About me: intelligent, hard working, optimistic, kind of goofy, loyal, fit About you?: creative, intelligent , optimistic, fit, adventurous, My Hobbies/Interests: lazy: playing classical guitar, writing, video games, walking, watching football games (roll tide!) active: soccer, running and swimming social: sci-fi, fantasy, horror, comedy movies, park, concert, museum, good spicy food music: anything with a good melody, don't care if its pop or jazz We are all so much more than 3000 words so I will conclude with the following: A successful relationship should yield something greater than the sum of its constituents. This is only possible if the individuals involved are at peace with themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shop, running the greenway, the YMCA! outside of Huntsville: Washington state, Central California, North Carolina, France, Gulf Coast


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

music: any genre if the melody catches my ear this precludes some jazz and indie music TV: the wire, breaking bad, the walking dead, boardwalk empire, dexter, house. trying to limit the amount of tv I watch. food: not picky, will try anything

For fun

play with my daughter, play guitar, write poetry, read sci-fi and fantasy novels, watch movies, play soccer, run, swim, yoga and cross training. I like to eat so I work out!

Last read

the quantum thief - sci fi and tons of poetry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Algorithm development, software engineering, research
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spent the first six years of my life in Mexico and France. My father is Mexican (spanish and Irish mostly) and my mother is American. Though English was my third language I am now bilingual: Spanish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Was a practicing christian for first twelve years of my life.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate in theoretical high energy physics. BS in math and physics. I really wanted to do music but I decided on physics/math so I could find a job. Would like to teach at a small college when I retire.