Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 200 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Soulfully awaiting life's next experience.

In her own words

Recently moved to Houston from San Antonio. Raised as a small town girl, I learned that good manners, hard work, and a little charm can get you far. Currently I work in the Cardiac ICU, where I have learned my passion is Cardiology. With this type of career I've seen the newness of one's life to the expiration of another's all in a day's work. This has made it so incredibly clear to me that life is an experience that should no doubt be lived moment by moment regardless of how cliché that may sound. I am not one to sit still; so a lot of my time is spent attending sporting events, outdoor concerts, learning to cook new cuisine and spending time with family. Pleasant, friendly, an enthusiast, outspoken and very talkative. My forthrightness comes form the fact that I have no illusions about the world. Simply put, I love life. I love meeting new people and learning new cultures. I love opposing points of views and long stories. Challenge me intellectually, and you'll have jumped hurdle number one. What I'm looking for: I want adventures and banter. I want conversations that stretch my imagination. I want to be challenged to keep up. I want to play and impress and hope that every thing that is being felt is synonymous. I want to feel in awe of the fact that you want me around. I want to blush. I want to not have to worry whether you can keep up. It's taken me some time to pin point exactly what I want-because as we grow, we evolve. I think that love in this world is always an achievement and when it ends; it just means that a victory lap can only last for so long. We don't think less of the skill of Spain's football team because this year they'll no longer be the reigning World Cup champs. Love isn't pass or fail. Its A for effort.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The smell of books, Sunday mornings, people with a story to tell, quiet afternoons reading on my balcony, outdoor exploration, vintage anything, Edith Piaf, Hemingway, jazz music, candles, patio bars, outdoor concerts, time with family.

For fun

Museums, concerts, the occasional day trips to somewhere outside the city, food exploration, sweet little get togethers with close friends.

Last read

I read way too much to update this regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral