Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the closest distance between two people.

In her own words

***As of April 5th, 2013 my supscription is up and I will no longer be able to send or receive messages. If that status changes, I'll let ya know ;) God bless! It's always hard to try to describe yourself in 'so many' words to basically, total strangers, but I will do my best!: As the oldest in a large family, close family ties are important to me. As far as things that excite me, I love to travel when my schedule (and funds) allow it. I was never really coordinated enough to ever play sports well, but I do enjoying catching a game live or on t.v., from football to basketball, european 'soccer' to hockey. As far as pets go, I've had both dogs and cats, so I'm open to all animal lovers ;) I'm def. an amature, but I love photography and would love to learn more about it. I have no grand ambitions for it, but I love music and singing in the car and the shower, and occasionally for church. I'm not really one for wild outdoor adventures, but I'm pretty open to trying new things should the chance arise.I recently took up jogging and even ran in a Zombie 5K this summer! I really do believe laughter is the best medicine and I find it to be the best way to feel at ease and get to know someone. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests but can also introduce me to new things. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't looking to find someone who I could have a future with, but I would love to discover the interesting relationships I can foster along the way as well;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel when I can. Been to many places here in the U.S, enjoying especially Colorado, South Carolina, Chicago, and Nashville. Loved the time I spent in the UK in college. Going out is fun, but also content to relax and catch a game/movie.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Loves: seeing movies and collecting my fav DVDs, old musicals, the Chicago Bears and Cubs, sushi, blue black and pink, Scrubs, The Office, and NCIS, tons of music- from 80's hair bands to contemporary christian and country.

For fun

I consider myself to be pretty outgoing. I love meeting and interacting with people, whether it be over drinks and dinner, taking in a movie or a show, or just hanging out.

Last read

I enjoy the "classics" like Shakespeare and Jane Austin, but I also enjoy historical fiction and popular fiction like The Hunger Games, so my tastes are pretty diverse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in my seventh year as an elementary school teacher: I spent one year in 5th grade and am currently in my 6th year as a 3rd grade teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Bible church in my home town. My christian faith and beliefs are very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Greenville Christian College for a year, then transferred to and graduated from Eastern Illinois University.