Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from Tennessee, and I eventua…

In her own words

I am originally from Tennessee, and I eventually landed in the Bay Area for a Graduate Program in Curriculum and Instruction. My dream is to learn more about how the brain works in the learning process in order to better serve the needs of many different children. Since I was 5 years old, I've felt a pull to want to teach and learn. I grew up with brothers, and I still enjoy those family lan parties and board game tournaments. I find Sunday football very comforting and enjoyable because it reminds me of home. I love to travel. I lived in Germany for 6 months, and I hope to see much more of the world. I believe in intuition and trusting your gut in a relationship. I like to be challenged and pushed in my thinking, and I hope to find someone who appreciates that as well. I am looking for someone who can appreciate my passion for education, and I hope to support his passions as well. Intelligence and great conversation are extremely important to me. I would love to find someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys the simple things in life. Family is very important to me, and I want someone who is committed both to his family and mine. I am also very committed to wellness, particularly nutrition. I have celiac disease and believe that food is a remarkable source of our health. This may not be for everybody, but it is part of who I am. I feel strongly about issues of equity and social justice. I believe in kindness. I want to be with a genuinely curious person that inspires me. Sounds lofty, right? I think he's out there.. Let's get to know each other, I just might surprise you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an amazing French Bulldog who is my world. I grew up riding horses and I have always enjoyed being around animals of any kind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to find delciious, local restaurants. A relaxing hike in Muir Woods is my ideal Saturday. I also enjoy a fun Happy Hour at a nice spot in the city.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Sunday Football, Country Music, Teacher Books, Inspiring Conversations, Wine, Family, Friends, Cook Outs, Video Games, Travel, Beaches

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog to the dog park, shopping at local markets, going to a sports game, and having a great time being around good company. I'm a believer in that the people you do things with make the experience fun.

Last read

Other People's Children- Lisa Delpit Enders Game- Orson Scott Card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and English
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral