Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me get to know you!

In his own words

First off, whoever's bothering to read this--nice to meet you! I'm a pretty average guy fresh into his 20's, looking to start my third year of college this fall. Ultimately, my goal is to get into a career writing for television and film, and I'm hoping to get out and see the world as soon as I have the opportunity! For the time being, I want to be able to socialize and try to do something worthwhile with the summer. With the time I have to spare, I figure, why not try finding someone to build a strong relationship with? I find myself pleased by a lot of the smaller things in life. Time spent on a good book, thinking up ideas for stories, trying a new meal, gaming, or walking my dog are among my favorite ways to unwind and enjoy myself, and I'm looking for a girl that can add some spice and excitement to anything. I'd love to meet someone who is sweet and modest in all ways, but also knows when it's time to try something new and live life to the fullest. I'm hoping that'll be you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a wonderful 6 year old dog, a mixed breed chihuahua/rat terrier with sandy yellow fur and an awful lot of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really know yet! But I would enjoy discovering some with a buddy. :)


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Food: Well-done steak, pepperoni pizza, potatoes w/ meat sauce, pork chops, steamed vegetables, and spaghetti. Music: Beastie Boys, QOTSA, R.E.M., Pearl Jam, and A LOT more (seriously). TV Shows: Always Sunny, Louie, South Park, Law&Order, etc

For fun

I usually work on weekends, but whenever I have free time, I'm open to spending time: reading, writing, playing video games, visiting museums, listening to music, going on long random walks, swimming, bowling, and catching a new movie or a concert.

Last read

After a long break from casual reading, I'm trying to get back into doing so starting with Stieg Larsson's Millennium trilogy--good stuff. I hope I can get into even more now that I have an e-reader, but we'll see...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a public area attendant/housekeeper for a great little hotel in the downtown Puyallup area. I mainly clean stuff, but also make beds and assist guests with troubleshooting.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm primarily Polish from my mother's side, but there's a fun mix of other stuff like German, Italian, English, Scandinavian, and (a tiny bit of) Native American thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Well, sort of. I'm trying to make an effort to get back in touch with my religious background. :P
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am hoping to have a Bachelor's Degree in Writing Studies sometime next year!