Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Louisiana raised but the mountain man thing is growing on me

In his own words

Originally from Louisiana, recently moved to Colorado after visiting Denver a year ago. I've graduated from OSU (Oklahoma state) in diesel technologies. I travel alot with my work, I provide emergency electricity for commercial businesses. I'm very dedicated to my team and my job so it takes much of my time but i still find time for fun and I'm fortunate enough to have financial stability in todays economy. Things about me: - i like to cut up and find humor in anything - have more sarcastic humor and can be a little rough around the edges but i can class up in proper environments - crossfit and exercise often - blues, edm, rock, rap and oldies are my fav types of music - i participate in Movember every year - love sec ccollefe football and NFL (BRONCOS & SAINTS!) - love to cook, I'm a Cajun after all Things in looking for: -someone employeed or in school - values health n wellness - can enjoy a night in or activities away from the bar - doesn't mind getting dressed up and going downtown - can show me some unique places you locals know about - can cook it would like to learn There's much more I could go on about, but will keep it short so we can maybe have some small talk. So...give me a shot

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

northfield stapleton, stapleton, 1-up, lower down town denver, bladium fitness center


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

crossfit cooking, music, movies, espn, good foods and restaurants

For fun

in my free time (when i have some) is to ditch my phone and go for a run or exercise. Find new music and explore bands. try out new restaurants. explore denver. do something new



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company called Aggreko. we provide electricity in emergency situations and for commercial use. anything from small town festivals to hospitals also sporting events such as the superbowl and olympics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
its important to have faith, i feel religion puts people into categories or boxes and we separate ourselves from others when all we should do is help our fellow man and have faith in our god, not say who is loved and not loved by our lord
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in diesel technologies & heavy equipment from OSU and looking to get a business management degree in the near future