Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone deserves someone who makes them look forward to tomorrow.

In her own words

Hi I'm Jordan, I just graduated from MNSU-Mankato with a degree in Family Life Child Development. My plan is to go to grad school for Marriage and Family Therapy in the future but for now I'm just going to enjoy life for a while and keep working. I moved up to Bloomington about two months ago so I'm excited to meet new people and try new things. Here are a few more things about me... -I am outgoing once I get to know people or I am at work. -I have become very open minded since going to college, and I really like that about myself. -I love a good rainy day filled with movies, pizza and hot chocolate. -I am afraid of heights. -I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan, sorry folks :) -I love birthdays and holidays, any excuse to celebrate and spend time with people you care about. -I enjoy going out on the town but also staying in sometimes too. -I have goals set for myself and don't plan on letting them go. -I love spinach dip, if I'm at a restaurant that has it on the menu I almost always order it. -A margarita can usually put a smile on my face, ok always. -I am an only child. -I enjoy being a good combination of high maintenance and laid back -I love fall, going for walks outside in the fall weather is the best! -I love concerts, I would go to one every week! What I'm looking for: -Someone who cares about themselves and others equally. -Someone who isn't afraid to get dirty but also likes to dress up from time to time. -Someone that can handle sarcasm and dish it back -Someone with goals, you aren't going to get anywhere by just staring at the ceiling. -Someone who has passion...about long as you're passionate about it then it's important -Someone who enjoys traveling -Someone who ranks family high on their list of important parts of life. Now, I know both of these lists seem fairly generic but it's quite difficult to put down on paper (or in a text box) who you are and what you're looking for. If you've made it this far I think we might have a chance at hitting it off and hopefully I'll be hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVED las vegas and I would go back any chance I got! I've been to Germany, Jamaica, California, and a few other places not quite as exciting. Around this area I'm still checking out places and getting to know what there is.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love country music but also like most other types of music. One of my favorite bands currently timeflies, if you haven't heard of them you should check them out. I've been to several concerts in the past few of my favorite things to do.

For fun

I love watching movies, going on walks, watching sporting events, cooking, going out...I'm not too picky just as long as I'm having fun! No sky diving or anything crazy like that--I'm afraid of hights!

Last read

During school I didn't read much for fun because I was busy reading for school but now that I'm done with that I've got a few books on my to read list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I am a bartender but I am looking for jobs in my field now that I've graduated.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Family Life Child Development, going back from masters in Marriage and Family Therapy. Also I would like to get my ASL Interpreting certificate.