Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear future girlfriend/wife: Thank you for...

In his own words

Dear future girlfriend/wife: Thank you for being silly and lighthearted, you know that was the quality that I was looking for in a woman. You are able to laugh at yourself as well as me, and I find that incredibly sexy and fun. At the end of the day, in good times and bad, smiling and laughing is the one thing we can count on to make it through the day. I appreciate the fact that you can dress up for a night in the town, as well as feel comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt. No, I will not recreate that scene from Dirty Dancing/Stupid Crazy Love. Although you are way prettier than Rachel McAdams (in my eyes and, you know, in reality), I do not look like Ryan Gossling. Ok, I'll do it but don't laugh. Yes, I will buy you tampons at the store. So what? I'll just go to a different HEB. No, I will not stop singing in the car. You know I can carry a tune. Just, don't lower the wi...Great, you lowered the window. Thanks a lot. Yes, I still love where I work. The nonprofit field doesn't pay six figures, but pays the bills and we can afford to get away for the weekend (plus I fly for free, since my sister works for an airline, so it's like paying for just one ticket). No, I don't like N'Sync. Ok, I like that song "Gone"...And...Ok I like them. There, you happy? Thanks for popping up in my life, unexpectedly. Thanks for a great first date. I smiled, you smiled, nothing else mattered. And finally, thanks for rediscovering this great city with me. I did the single thing already, I want to enjoy the town with you now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse (Ritz), Town Lake, greenbelt (I got lost once, ask me about it), Strange Brew Coffee, anything on Rainey St,ACL Live

Favorite things

Re- my job: I work for a nonprofit (don't panic! I do ok, I get paid!). I work with seniors, so I've developed a friendly persona, otherwise I'd be unsuccessful at what I do. I have to put people at ease almost immediately. Helps in everyday life too

For fun

Jogging at Town Lake, Alamo Drafthouse, playing/watching baskeball, screenwriting, vlogging, ...and working on my time machine

Last read

I'm reading "Heaven is for Real" gives me hope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
If you've ever volunteered in Austin, chances are you've been to my workplace. It rhymes with Shapital Farea Fuzz Gank...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Latino (arghhhhh!) (tiger sound, NOT disgusted sound)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree