Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 999 miles of North Olmsted, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am...

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and good conversation. I'm honest, caring, affectionate, sincere, witty... . I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! Looking for someone positive. Must be excited about life and the adventures ahead. Someone awake and lives in the now. I am attracted to a confident, attractive, passionate, compassionate, honest, smart, open minded, loyal, faithful, and nice. Some things I like: Outdoors Water Learning Family Positivity Open-mindedness Kids Kindness Affection Sunshine Movies Spirituality New-age thought Playing soccer Watching Football Basketball Baseball Golf Travel Tasting new foods Sharing thoughts Brainstorming New experiences Driving Patience Calmness Peace Much much more

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining locally but prefer to travel to places I have never been. Looking for ideas.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I am a good slow dancer and can also shake my but around to Hanah Montana with my little nieces. I am also a bit romantic and can be a softy(but dont tell anyone). I maintain a healthy lifestyle. Keeping fit is a priority.

For fun

I really like to travel and go to new places. I would like to visit and experience a variety of locations. I enjoy different cultures and would go anyplace once.

Last read

I like to read non fiction books.I have read books on religion, physics, science, politics, quantum physics, psychology, medical technology etc... The Secret, The Four Agreements, Why is God Laughing, Think and grow rich, A New Earth, The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I prefer a healhy lifestyle. Eating well and exercise is a must. But I like to mix it up and keep it fun. Teach me Yoga, I will try it...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European background
Faith: Other No preference
spiritual, not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Studied in college for 7 years. Completed many credit hours but not in any specific degree.