Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well lets see... I have a very outgoing...

In his own words

Well lets see... I have a very outgoing personality and a positive demeanor. I believe that no matter where you are in your life, or what you have done in your past, that you can become the person you have always wished you were. It might take some hard work, discipline, and a little help from Jesus, but I've been learning first hand that its possible. I'm not saying I'm there yet, but I definitely know where I'm headed :) I've got a great job that I probably don't deserve, but I'm going to keep it anyway. Haha. I sell lifting equipment and services to offshore drilling, construction, refining, and pipeline companies, and anyone else who wants to buy it. I've been blessed to have some great mentors throughout my career, who have helped me get to where I am. I'm big on continuous improvement and I enjoy reading books about business philosophy and sales techniques. The Aggie ring has helped too ;) Gigem! My faith is very important to me. I'm by no means an angel, but I'm definitely better than I used to be. Haha. I have been going to church for about four years now, and I try to apply what I hear on Sunday to my daily life. I've found that its absolutely essential that whoever I am dating, has a heart for God. If not, it won't work out, no matter how hard we try. I learned this the hard way, so I won't be making that mistake again. Continuous improvement right! I love sports. Football is my favorite. I won three fantasy football leagues this year! Does that make me a nerd? I like to play golf, even though I kind of suck at it (my short game needs work). I love offshore fishing. So much so that I bought a boat a few years ago after my first guided trip. Unfortunately I didn't realize that not having a guide with you to do all of the important stuff, like knowing where to go, rig the ballyhoo, tie a knot, and fix things that stop working, was kind of important. Now I pretty much just use it to hang out around Clear Lake on the weekends in the spring and summer. So if you want to work on your tan I'm your guy! Lol. I'm up for pretty much anything socially. I'm happy just hanging out cooking dinner and watching movies or going out on the town. I've just revamped the wardrobe so I'm ready to throw on a sport coat and tie at the drop of a hat - haha. Which reminds me, if shopping is your thing - I can hold my own. I've also been known to enjoy a pedicure or two but don't tell anyone. I wouldn't want to tarnish my rep. Family is important to me and I have a great one. My parents are still married. I'm the oldest and my brother and sister are both attorneys. So if you get injured on the boat I'm covered ;) And that's my nephew if one of my photos - he's cute right? Good genes ;) Anyway, that should be enough information for you to get an idea of whether or not you could stomach the idea of meeting up with me in a well lit, public place. If not feel free to put me through the ringer - I'm game. Oh and Happy New Year! 2015 is going to be awesome!!! I'm Jordan :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas I would like to see Europe and South America


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Sports, movies, live music, boating, fishing, outdoor activities

For fun

Golf Fishing Movies Going out with friends Reading Travel

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University