Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone!

In her own words

I just moved to Georgia from Illinois at the beginning of October. Since I was about 10, I have dreamed of working in the field of forensic science, and set big goals for myself in order to achieve this. After graduating from college in May of 2011, I finally found my dream job as a Crime Scene Investigator, and that's what brought me here to Georgia! I am still learning my way around and exploring, but am really enjoying this next chapter of my life! I am a hard-working and passionate person, and am always setting new goals for myself, but I also love spending time with friends and family, having fun, laughing, and just enjoying life. Some other things I love:: Chicago, cuddling, holding hands, reading, shopping, friends, cheesecake, going out in the rain, watching movies, listening to music, New York City, taking pictures, CSI, summer, my family, shoes, laughing so hard i cry, really cheesy romantic movies, jet skiing, spending time with my little brother, going to concerts, traveling, dreaming about going to Spain, meeting new people, forensic science, and sunsets. I am not big on meeting people in the bar/club scene, so I thought I would give this a try! I am looking for my other half, that person who can make me laugh, be my travel companion, has ambition, isn't afraid to pull out that romantic side, and will be my best friend. I would love to spend time together, get to know each other, and see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I recently rescued a dog, Casey, from a local shelter. He is a year and a half year old miniature pincer/chihuahua mix. He is definitely my buddy, and am so glad I found him!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I don't have any favorites yet, as I am still new and learning my way around. I do love England, specifically London. I also love Chicago and New York City. One day I would love to go to Spain.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

As far as music goes, my favorites are Jason Mraz, Train, Christina Perri and Daughtry. For TV shows, I love The Amazing Race, Go On, The New Normal, New Girl, Modern Family, Law and Order:SVU, Dexter, CSI, and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to watch movies, try new restaurants, travel, go to sporting events and read. I am also a big fan of exploring, as I recently moved to the area!

Last read

Double Dexter by Jeff Lindsay. I love Dexter, and have started to read some of the novels that inspired the show!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a crime scene investigator with the Gwinnett County Police Department
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Forensic Science with a double minor in Criminal Justice and Chemistry from Loyola University Chicago