Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
yes I know I need a better picture

In his own words

well lets see, about me , My name is Joe , I am a nerd at heart , I love comic book movies and am a fan of anime, to anyone out there that thinks anime is just for kids, I would be happy to educate you on the wide diversity of this genre. I am a small business owner, I specialize in interior carpentry, if you dont know what that is , if youve ever been somewhere and thought that the woodwork looks cool thats what I do, I am very ambitious and driven to make my company successful, and things are looking good but rome wasnt built in a day, I have a little girl thats my favorite person in the world but she's 9 and soon she will be too cool to hang out with dad, so I make my time with her a special as possible, Ive lived in denver for about 15 years and hate to say it but ive only been on the slopes about 6 or 7 times I would like to change that , I just dont have friends with the free time or motivation to go up there with me and snow boarding by myself just sounds lame. I like going to the movies , sometimes nothing sounds better than a 2 hour escape from reality. I am currently doing the insanity workout just started in fact so if all goes right in 2 months i will change my body type to athletic , they should have work in progress slot on that part of the profile, when I get bored sometimes I will ride my bike along the platte river bike path, I like live music but never really go that often because I tend to work 6 days a week, but if my friends ask me to come along i will always say yes despite paying for it the next day, Im not really into the bar scene but thats just cause Ive never really been that into paying for over priced beer and paying for parking , you wont find me down town unless someone else drives. About who im looking for. some one thats laid back isnt afraid to be spontaneous, play in the dirt, wears a bikini to get wet not just look good, isnt afraid of being with a single parent, doesnt just likes kids but also wants kids, answers emails wether they are interested or not, no offense ladies but I would rather be shot down then left guessing, doesnt need to be a fitness freak but knows the value of keeping healthy, and laughs with their entire body, I cant think of anything else, so shoot me a message I like talking to people,

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

actually I have a dog her name is bear she is getting really old so Im going to have to put her down soon but I will get another dog eventually

Political views


Favorite hot spots

electric cowboy , westminster promenade, I try to say away from downtown, platte river bike path, and generally anywhere that has a dance floor and free parking, love free parking

Favorite things

alternative rock , comic book based movies, cartoon network, Ice cream, the high the comes from destroying all my enemies achieving all my goals basically winning, just kidding, video games that take more than 3 days to play through

For fun

I invent new games for me a my daughter to play when we are with her cousins or just playing at the park with other kids , they are the bomb everbody always likes playing , if you want to know what these games are you will have to ask:)

Last read

the abyss by jack london ( depressing):(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
no offense to any people of faith out there but I would rather put my faith in the people around me than an outdated belief I just think its better to idea's because an idea can always change to the situations surrounding it, a belief is trickier
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a 2 year culinary course during high school that was sponsored by UNLV, so it counted towards college credits