Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New England charm and dry northeastern wit.

In her own words

Although I've made Brooklyn my home, I will always have a soft spot and immense pride for my native state of Massachusetts. As a result, I tend to wax poetic about the public garden, Jonathan Richman, clam chowder, and anything else of or related to New England (with a heavy slant towards Massachusetts). I'm now in my eighth New York autumn, and I have to say, I'm not going anywhere soon. In a nutshell: I work in the nonprofit world doing fundraising and development; I'm fascinated by local politics and urban development - I'm that girl who goes to community board meetings for the hell of it; I'm enamored of Brooklyn but if you haven't been to Queens, well then you haven't lived; I prefer bourbon to scotch; I ride a bicycle but I have no idea how to fix a flat (and I'm ashamed of that); some might call me an introvert; I'm a terrible tennis partner but a decent scrabble opponent. I'm a sucker for a boy on a bicycle, blueberry pancakes, a good manhattan, and really terrible pop music. I will freely admit that I am addicted to coffee and have never considered giving it up. If you're up for a bike ride to Dead Horse Bay, or a day trip to Arthur Avenue, spending Sunday morning leafing though the New York Times and rainy nights in drinking whiskey in thick socks, then there's a good chance we'll get along. I'm going to clase this with an unrelated anecdote, just because some people might be skipping over the middle parts: I'm allergic to bees, and as a result I have taken a very zen like approach to interacting with them. Seriously, I haven't been stung since I was 5.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I reside the Prospect Heights/Clinton Hill area, so some preferred watering holes include the Fulton Grand, Washington Commons, Hot Bird. Maybe Cornelius if I'm feeling especially classy.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Have you heard the new St. Vincent/David Byrne album?? Christ, I'm in love.

For fun

perusing overpriced merchandise at the Brooklyn Flea, getting lost on my way to Red Hook, buying flowers for any or no occasion.

Last read

The Dangers of Proximal Alphabets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Been doing fundraising for an awesome donations program in Queens for the past few years, but I'll be starting a position doing development for a Brooklyn-based organization in November.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference