Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not live happily so live it to the fullest!

In her own words

As a typical Aries, I'm very passionate about the things I love so I definitely admire someone who is also very driven by what he values in life. I always appreciate a good laugh so I really like to surround myself with someone who's not afraid to be himself and think outside the box but still has good taste with his sense of humor. I admire strong family values and good work ethics. I don't intend on starting a family until I know I am at a point of my career that I know my finances are at the comfortable point, but I do wish to have my own family one day. I was born and raised in Taiwan for 12 years before moving to the states, so I hope that I can find someone that's not only just open-minded but also appreciative of my cultural background. I love a guy who knows how to dig my brain and vice versa, so intelligence is always a plus. I'm all about learning new things and picking up fresh knowledge on different subjects so definitely don't hold back on teaching me a new thing or two. I am not the most creative person at times so I love a guy that can provide the spontaneity and adventures to spice things up. I love to dance, sing, shop, and eat (definitely the eating part). I am very keen to senses, so i love to jam to good music, eat delicious food, wear comfortable clothes, and always love smelling good.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a mini-schnauzer that is actually not very mini. Haha. He is a chubby little thing but my entire family loves him to death and can't imagine our lives without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: huge sucker for RnB music Beauty products Japanese / Italian food Movies: tear jerkers, animated films, comedies NBA players: Kev Durant, Blake Griffin, Chris Paul, Dwight Howard, Chandler Parsons

For fun

Taking hip-hop dancing classes with my friends. Karaoking at my favorite bars. Playing RPG video games (don't judge me). Watching movies. Trying out different restaurants. Watching NBAtv. Exercising at the gym



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral